top of page

2023 World-Renowned Faculty Lineup


Dianne Walker

Sam Weber.png

Sam Weber

Linda Sohl-Ellison.jpg

Linda Sohl-Ellison

Max Pollak.png

Max Pollak

Anthony Morigerato.png

Anthony Morigerato

Sarah Reich

Sarah Reich

Luke Hickey

Luke Hickey

Leo Manzari

Leo Manzari

Leah Silva.png

Leah Silva

Screen Shot 2022-09-05 at 6.19.07 PM.png

Kelsey McCowan

Melissa Tannús

Screen Shot 2022-09-05 at 6.33.11 PM.png

Christy Hernandez

Steve Zee.jpg

Steve Zee

Mary Thomas


Ryan Maw

Faculty may be subject to change. We reserve the right to change our faculty lineup, with or without notice. Additional faculty may be announced. 

bottom of page